midwest header

Department of

Nebraska


Commandant

Dave Ossian
1810 East 3rd Street
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
402-720-2434
Dossian@mcleague.org

Sr. Vice Commandant

Michael Jirovsky
631 West 16th St.
Wahoo, Nebraska 68066-1032
402-443-6498
skibo63@hotmail.com

Jr. Vice Commandant

David Luton
2950 North 42nd St.
Lincoln, Nebraska 68504-2515
402-217-3626
daluton@hotmail.com

Judge Advocate

James Fry
1116 Furnas Ave.
Linclon, Nebraska 68521-2258
402-326-6071
jimafry1961.jf@gmail.com

Jr Past Commandant

Jason House
1810 East 3rd Street
Freemont, Nebraska 68025
402-720-2434
mcl1275house@gmail.com

Adjutant

Tami Schmidt
20445 SW 103rd RD.
Dewitt, Nebraska 38341
402-239-1964
brinnsmom@gmail.com

Paymaster

Joey Ossian
127 West C Street
David City, Nebraska 68632-1525
402-367-2038
mclnepaymaster@gmail.com

Chaplain

Joey Ossian
127 West C Street
David City, Nebraska 68632-1525
402-367-2038
mclnechaplain@gmail.com

Sgt at Arms

Patrick Smith
22501 N. 4th St.
Ceresco, Nebraska 68017-4313
402-440-5388
patrick.r.smith1@gmail.com

WebSgt

Jason House
1810 East 3rd Street
Freemont, Nebraska 68025
402-720-2434
mcl1275house@gmail.com

Marine for Life

Dave Ossian
1810 East 3rd Street
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
402-720-2434
Dossian@mcleague.org

Detachments



Cornhusker Detachment #370

Corn Husker Det. Website

Michael Jirovsky
Wahoo, Nebraska 68066-1032
402-443-6498
skibo63@hotmail.com

Fremont Area Detachment #1275

Fremont Detachment Website Fremont Detachment Facebook

Jason House
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
402-720-2434
mcl1275house@gmail.com



Miguel Kieth Detachment #609

Greater Omaha Det. Website

Sean O'Rourke
Omaha, Nebraska
phone
seanorourke68@yahoo.com



Homestead Leathernecks Detachment #1430

Homestead Leathernecks Website

Jeff Salts
Beatrice, Nebraska 68310
402-309-3219
jeffsalts@meadlumber.com

John Ramold Detachment #972

point of contact
Nebraska City, Nebraska 68410
phone number
jramold972@gmail.com



Central Nebraska Detachment

David Barlett
Grand Island, Nebraska 68803
308-383-1443:



Cpl Doug Zoerb Detachment #1466

Cpl Doug Zoerb Detachment Facebook

John Solano
Gretna, Nebraska 68025
402-332-7963
Gretnamarinecorpsleague@gmail.com





















nebraska






Nebraska Logo