midwest header

Department of

Kansas


Commandant

Joseph Hughes
8021 Hall Street
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-984-2006
jmhuges@everestkc.net


Sr. Vice Commandant

Rick Pustka
17800 W 94th Ct,
Lenexa, KS 66219
316-641-8076
Rick@pustka.com


Jr. Vice Commandant

Paul McGuire
587 Nishnabe Trail
Rossville, KS 66533-9681
785-584-6020
Paulmcguire574@yahoo.com


Judge Advocate

Bryson Allen
11618 S. Greenwich rd.
Mulvane, KS. 67110-9011
316-655-8635
brysonallen@sbcglobal.net


Jr Past Commandant

Jan A Denney
1365 Eaglecrest RD.
Saline, KS 67401
785-826-5087
jadenney@cox.net


Adj/Paymaster

Harvey Harris
149 SW Meadow Lane
Topeka, KS 66606-2235
785-640-6077
harvey.harris@att.net


Chaplain

George Waugh
10502 W 50th Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66203-1468
gw10502@gmail.com


Sgt at Arms

Eldon "Doc" Holsey
2608 E Prairie Rose Circle
Park City, KS 67219-2327
316-744-0752
docfmf70@gmail.com


WebSgt

Joseph Hughes
8021 Hall Street
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-894-2006
jmhughes@everestkc.net



Detachments



Air Capital Detachment #773

Irona Cliver
401 W 111 St. South
Peck City, KS 67120
316-721-8009
ironacliver@hotmail.com



Edwin A Schumacher Detachment #740

Bob Munsch
Hays, KS 67601
785.628.3067
bmunsch@ruraltel.net



Gen. Larry Oppenheimer Detachment #1025

General Larry Oppenheimer

Ken Fain
9429 W 111th Terr
Overland Park, KS 66210-1706
913-980-7464
KenFain@gmail.com



General Lewis W. Walt Detachment #682

Paul McGuire
587 Nishnabe Trail
Rossville, KS 66533-9681
785-584-6020
Paulmcguire574@yahoo.com



General William A. Kurtis / SEK Detachment #612

Charles L Davis
700 Cedar St,
Labette City, KS 67356-8581
620-795-8581



Mount Suribachi Detachment #105

Larry Thompson
Smith Center, KS 66967
785.282.0975
msglarry1@ruraltel.net



Tri Rivers Detachment #730

Larry Cushenbery
Tampa, KS 67483
620.732.2252
cushdog@dtnspeed.net












kansas

Link to the Department of Kansas




Dept of Kansas Staff Officers 20118-19


Department of Kansas Officers for 2018-19


Judge Advocate: Bryson Allen, Chaplian: George Waugh, Adjutant/Paymaster: Harvey Harris, Commandant: Joe Huges, Sr. Vice Commandant: Rick "Doc" Pustka,
Jr. Vice Commandant: Paul McGuire, Sgt. at Arms: Eldon "Doc" Holsey,
(not Pictured) Jr Past Commandant: Jan Denney.
Elections held June 2, 2018